Beds Independent Pool League Summer 2024

Home

« Prev   Next »

Matches and Results for Premiership Division
League week 1
Mon 20/05/2024
Greyfriars A     Greyfriars Golfaholics
Wootton Blue Cross A     Marston Club
Daleys Dishers 8 7 Daleys B
Bye 1     Bedford Legends A
League week 2
Mon 03/06/2024
Marston Club     Greyfriars A
Daleys B     Wootton Blue Cross A
Bedford Legends A     Daleys Dishers
Greyfriars Golfaholics     Bye 1
League week 3
Mon 10/06/2024
Greyfriars A     Daleys B
Wootton Blue Cross A     Bedford Legends A
Daleys Dishers     Bye 1
Marston Club     Greyfriars Golfaholics
League week 4
Mon 17/06/2024
Bedford Legends A     Greyfriars A
Bye 1     Wootton Blue Cross A
Greyfriars Golfaholics     Daleys Dishers
Daleys B     Marston Club
League week 5
Mon 24/06/2024
Greyfriars A     Bye 1
Wootton Blue Cross A     Daleys Dishers
Marston Club     Bedford Legends A
Daleys B     Greyfriars Golfaholics
League week 6
Mon 08/07/2024
Daleys Dishers     Greyfriars A
Greyfriars Golfaholics     Wootton Blue Cross A
Bye 1     Marston Club
Bedford Legends A     Daleys B
League week 7
Mon 15/07/2024
Greyfriars A     Wootton Blue Cross A
Marston Club     Daleys Dishers
Daleys B     Bye 1
Bedford Legends A     Greyfriars Golfaholics
League week 8
Mon 22/07/2024
Greyfriars Golfaholics     Greyfriars A
Marston Club     Wootton Blue Cross A
Daleys B     Daleys Dishers
Bedford Legends A     Bye 1
League week 9
Mon 05/08/2024
Greyfriars A     Marston Club
Wootton Blue Cross A     Daleys B
Daleys Dishers     Bedford Legends A
Bye 1     Greyfriars Golfaholics
League week 10
Mon 12/08/2024
Daleys B     Greyfriars A
Bedford Legends A     Wootton Blue Cross A
Bye 1     Daleys Dishers
Greyfriars Golfaholics     Marston Club
League week 11
Mon 19/08/2024
Greyfriars A     Bedford Legends A
Wootton Blue Cross A     Bye 1
Daleys Dishers     Greyfriars Golfaholics
Marston Club     Daleys B
League week 12
Mon 02/09/2024
Bye 1     Greyfriars A
Daleys Dishers     Wootton Blue Cross A
Bedford Legends A     Marston Club
Greyfriars Golfaholics     Daleys B
League week 13
Mon 16/09/2024
Greyfriars A     Daleys Dishers
Wootton Blue Cross A     Greyfriars Golfaholics
Marston Club     Bye 1
Daleys B     Bedford Legends A
League week 14
Mon 07/10/2024
Wootton Blue Cross A     Greyfriars A
Daleys Dishers     Marston Club
Bye 1     Daleys B
Greyfriars Golfaholics     Bedford Legends A

RedsealSWRedsealSW version 4.6.26.F on 22/05/2024 at 11:04:55