Beds Independent Pool League Summer 2024

Home

« Prev   Next »

Matches and Results for Division 1
League week 1
Mon 20/05/2024
Kempston Con Club A 6 9 The Con Club 7
Legends Ringers 11 4 Bedford Legends B
Oakley Sports Social Club 11 4 The Duke
Kempston Hammers     Bye 2
League week 2
Mon 03/06/2024
Bedford Legends B 12 3 Kempston Con Club A
The Duke 4 11 Legends Ringers
Bye 2     Oakley Sports Social Club
The Con Club 7 9 6 Kempston Hammers
League week 3
Mon 10/06/2024
Kempston Con Club A 7 8 The Duke
Legends Ringers     Bye 2
Oakley Sports Social Club 6 9 Kempston Hammers
Bedford Legends B 8 7 The Con Club 7
League week 4
Mon 17/06/2024
Bye 2     Kempston Con Club A
Kempston Hammers     Legends Ringers
The Con Club 7     Oakley Sports Social Club
The Duke     Bedford Legends B
League week 5
Mon 24/06/2024
Kempston Con Club A     Kempston Hammers
Legends Ringers     Oakley Sports Social Club
Bedford Legends B     Bye 2
The Duke     The Con Club 7
League week 6
Mon 08/07/2024
Oakley Sports Social Club     Kempston Con Club A
The Con Club 7     Legends Ringers
Kempston Hammers     Bedford Legends B
Bye 2     The Duke
League week 7
Mon 15/07/2024
Kempston Con Club A     Legends Ringers
Bedford Legends B     Oakley Sports Social Club
The Duke     Kempston Hammers
Bye 2     The Con Club 7
League week 8
Mon 22/07/2024
The Con Club 7     Kempston Con Club A
Bedford Legends B     Legends Ringers
The Duke     Oakley Sports Social Club
Bye 2     Kempston Hammers
League week 9
Mon 05/08/2024
Kempston Con Club A     Bedford Legends B
Legends Ringers     The Duke
Oakley Sports Social Club     Bye 2
Kempston Hammers     The Con Club 7
League week 10
Mon 12/08/2024
The Duke     Kempston Con Club A
Bye 2     Legends Ringers
Kempston Hammers     Oakley Sports Social Club
The Con Club 7     Bedford Legends B
League week 11
Mon 19/08/2024
Kempston Con Club A     Bye 2
Legends Ringers     Kempston Hammers
Oakley Sports Social Club     The Con Club 7
Bedford Legends B     The Duke
League week 12
Mon 02/09/2024
Kempston Hammers     Kempston Con Club A
Oakley Sports Social Club     Legends Ringers
Bye 2     Bedford Legends B
The Con Club 7     The Duke
League week 13
Mon 16/09/2024
Kempston Con Club A     Oakley Sports Social Club
Legends Ringers     The Con Club 7
Bedford Legends B     Kempston Hammers
The Duke     Bye 2
League week 14
Mon 07/10/2024
Legends Ringers     Kempston Con Club A
Oakley Sports Social Club     Bedford Legends B
Kempston Hammers     The Duke
The Con Club 7     Bye 2

RedsealSWRedsealSW version 4.6.29.F on 12/06/2024 at 14:04:14